One Song for the rest of your life? on a Deserted Island!

check it out! could you live with one song?

The OurShirtsRock Blog

So listen, I LOVE MUSIC, I have often said if it weren’t for music I would be dead! Seriously, that’s how much music has made a difference in my life! It has gotten me through some very rough times, and been there for the greatest moments also.

Now here is the question, If you were stuck on a deserted island and could only have one artist, or worse yet, One song to be able to play for the rest of your days, could you narrow it down to one artist? or better yet ONE SONG? Think about this, if you had to have one song!!> what would it be>???

Please comment!!!

For me without question it (I have thought about this very much) would be Luther Vandross’s – Superstar /Until you come back to me.

The reason is simple, for me it takes me through a range of emotions, its…

View original post 173 more words

Posted on April 21, 2014, in Music, Music you should Know. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. For me it would either be Marvin Gaye- lets get it on , or The Rolling Stones-beast of burden.

    Like

  2. Great song – Marvin Gaye would definitely be in my top ten if I had to choose voices in music

    Like

The Golden Era of Hip hop

WHEN HIP HOP STILL MOVED YOU

After The Party

Motherhood, Recovery, and My Hilarious Attempts to Grow Up

The OurShirtsRock Blog

Our Shirts RocK and So Does Our Blog

MzeyeBlog

The Latest Fashion, Music, Hip Hop and Inspiration

betrayedin2012's Blog

Ten years is the new Forever

Swish NBA

NBA: Past, Present and Future!

Unload and Unwind

A place to talk about the past, present and thoughts of the future

MX News

News and Reviews from the AMA and MXGP Motocross series. Race reports, features and updates to bring you coverage of worldwide motocross.

